Visits: 33165

The Conference is organized under the auspices

of the Dean of the First Medical Faculty of Charles University,

Prof. Tomáš Zima

President of the Conference

Prof. Brian Fowler (Basel, Switzerland)

Scientific Organizing Committee

Viktor Kožich (Prague, Czech Republic)

Generoso Andria (Napoli, Italy)
Henk J. Blom (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
Marco Cattaneo (Milano, Italy)
James D. Finkelstein (Washington DC, USA)
Brian Fowler (Basel, Switzerland)
Ian Graham (Dublin, Ireland)
Wolfgang Herrmann (Saarbrücken, Germany)
Helga Refsum (Oslo, Norway; Oxford, United Kingdom)
Irwin H. Rosenberg (Boston, USA)
Jacob Selhub (Boston, USA)
Per Magne Ueland (Bergen, Norway)